Trails for everyone, forever

Home Approval Lists Pending New Hikes

Pending New Hikes

A list of proposed additions to the Hikes database awaiting approval or dismissal.

See this list with more information (but without the ability to publish multiple hikes). Opens in a new window, so you can use them side by side.

Title CreationDate getRegionName Creator id modified review_state
Tibbetts Mountain Feb 27, 2018 06:30 PM Central Washington -- Wenatchee LiterateHiker tibbetts-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Boylston Mountains Feb 06, 2018 10:16 PM Central Washington -- Yakima RichP boylston-mountains Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Hog Ranch Buttes Jan 31, 2018 07:20 AM Central Washington -- Yakima RichP hog-ranch-buttes Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Freezer Jan 22, 2018 07:17 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek freezer Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
North Spectacle Butte Jan 22, 2018 07:17 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek north-spectacle-butte Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Ice Box Jan 22, 2018 07:17 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek ice-box Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chilly Peak Jan 22, 2018 07:17 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek chilly-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Little Kachess Peak Jan 15, 2018 10:23 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass onehikeaweek little-kachess-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Middle Mountain Dec 08, 2017 05:13 PM Snoqualmie Region Mark Garrett middle-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
The Pulpit Dec 08, 2017 05:09 PM Snoqualmie Region Mark Garrett the-pulpit Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Priest Lake Lakeshore Trail Dec 04, 2017 10:34 AM Eastern Washington -- Selkirk Range Holly Weiler priest-lake-lakeshore-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Sanford Canyon, Cleman Mountain Oct 29, 2017 08:46 PM Central Washington -- Yakima Yakimatt sanford-canyon-cleman-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Bing Peak Oct 15, 2017 09:21 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek bing-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Spirit Mountain Oct 15, 2017 10:12 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek spirit-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Alaska Mountain Oct 07, 2017 01:07 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Mark Garrett alaska-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Baldy Mountain Oct 07, 2017 07:58 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek baldy-mountain-2 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Shelokum Mountain Oct 01, 2017 09:17 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek shelokum-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mount Gibbs Sep 21, 2017 10:17 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek mount-gibbs Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Snowking lake Aug 30, 2017 09:20 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 thetreemusketeers snowking-lake Aug 10, 2021 03:20 PM pending
Abernathy Pass Aug 15, 2017 11:09 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth Cagey abernathy-pass-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Southside Trail Jul 26, 2017 05:22 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area George & Sally southside-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
West Ridge Trail Jul 26, 2017 05:22 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area George & Sally west-ridge-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Strawberry Mountain - Oregon Jul 21, 2017 11:19 AM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - OR Anna Roth strawberry-mountain-oregon Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Thompson Ridge OHV Jun 06, 2017 05:03 AM Eastern Washington -- Okanogan Highlands/Kettle River Range Big L thompson-ridge Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Nordrum Lookout May 24, 2017 07:13 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area George & Sally nordrum-lookout Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Dickey Creek May 20, 2017 10:09 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway ejain dickey-creek Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Spencer Peak May 19, 2017 11:02 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area onehikeaweek spencer-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Cape Horn May 16, 2017 09:42 PM Central Washington -- Wenatchee onehikeaweek cape-horn-1 Nov 25, 2020 05:16 PM pending
Round Mountain May 02, 2017 03:31 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway Anna Roth round-mountain-2 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Songbird Peak Apr 23, 2017 10:11 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Christopher songbird-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Haystack Mt. Apr 16, 2017 10:43 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West wolfwoman haystack-mt Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
North Face Apr 01, 2017 08:44 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area George & Sally north-face Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Thompson Point Nov 13, 2016 11:13 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Mark Garrett thompson-point Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Tupso Lake Oct 13, 2016 12:38 PM North Cascades Crazydoglady tupso-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Coney Lake Aug 01, 2016 05:04 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area Kingdingaling coney-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Indian Point Apr 12, 2016 01:00 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA Mountain Lover indian-point Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending