Trails for everyone, forever

Home Approval Lists Pending New Hikes

Pending New Hikes

A list of proposed additions to the Hikes database awaiting approval or dismissal.

See this list with more information (but without the ability to publish multiple hikes). Opens in a new window, so you can use them side by side.

Title CreationDate getRegionName Creator id modified review_state
Cottlers Rock - Peterman Hill Feb 01, 2021 09:50 PM Central Cascades wakkf00 cottlers-rock-peterman-hill Feb 01, 2021 09:50 PM pending
Lick Creek Jan 30, 2021 05:06 PM Central Cascades -- Blewett Pass ejain lick-creek Jan 30, 2021 05:06 PM pending
Middle Fork Campground Nature Trail Jan 30, 2021 01:34 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area john@moosefish.com middle-fork-campground-nature-trail Jan 30, 2021 01:34 PM pending
Granite Creek Flats Natural Area Jan 30, 2021 01:24 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area john@moosefish.com granite-creek-flats-natural-area Jan 30, 2021 01:24 PM pending
Tolmie Creek Road Jan 27, 2021 02:06 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NW - Carbon River/Mowich Ups n Downs tolmie-creek-road Jan 27, 2021 02:06 PM pending
Capitol State Forest - Wedekind Greenline loop Jan 27, 2021 10:28 AM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia rkjenner capitol-state-forest-wedekind-greenline-loop Jan 27, 2021 10:28 AM pending
Lagoon Point County Park Jan 23, 2021 10:07 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Whidbey Island ejain lagoon-point-county-park Jan 23, 2021 10:07 PM pending
Lambert Rd Jan 23, 2021 09:52 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area cascadesdj lambert-rd Jan 23, 2021 09:52 PM pending
Watch Mountain Jan 23, 2021 09:29 PM South Cascades -- White Pass/Cowlitz River Valley ngie watch-mountain Jan 30, 2021 10:11 PM pending
Price Sculpture Forest Jan 23, 2021 05:43 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Whidbey Island glucas price-sculpture-forest Jan 23, 2021 05:43 PM pending
Mount Weird Jan 18, 2021 06:48 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East ejain mount-weird Jan 18, 2021 06:48 PM pending
Hart Road Jan 16, 2021 03:30 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area cascadesdj hart-road Jan 16, 2021 03:30 PM pending
Palouse to Cascades Trail - Homestead Valley TH to Mine Creek Trestle Jan 15, 2021 06:30 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Don Gerald palouse-to-cascades-trail-homestead-valley-th-to-mine-creek-trestle Jan 15, 2021 06:30 PM pending
Mount Madron - 4 Amigos Lookout, OLYMPIA Jan 12, 2021 03:21 PM Central Cascades wakkf00 mount-madron-4-amigos-lookout-olympia Jan 12, 2021 03:21 PM pending
Fort Rock Jan 08, 2021 05:55 PM South Cascades Maddy fort-rock Jan 08, 2021 05:55 PM pending
Static Peak Trail Jan 08, 2021 04:28 PM Central Cascades mato static-peak-trail Jan 08, 2021 04:28 PM pending
Meadow Butte Jan 03, 2021 05:11 PM South Cascades -- Mount Adams Area ngie meadow-butte Jan 03, 2021 05:11 PM pending
Duffey Creek Jan 01, 2021 09:17 AM Central Cascades mato duffey-creek Jan 01, 2021 09:17 AM pending
Echo Lake Jan 01, 2021 09:03 AM Central Cascades mato echo-lake Jan 01, 2021 09:03 AM pending
Stewart Peak Dec 30, 2020 10:56 AM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area greymstreet stewart-peak Dec 30, 2020 10:56 AM pending
Blue Mountain ACME WA Dec 28, 2020 08:03 PM North Cascades wakkf00 blue-mountain-acme-wa Dec 28, 2020 08:03 PM pending
Poch Peak Dec 21, 2020 11:55 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NW - Carbon River/Mowich onehikeaweek poch-peak Dec 21, 2020 11:55 PM pending
Pratt River Bar Trail Dec 20, 2020 11:45 AM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area john@moosefish.com pratt-river-bar-trail Dec 20, 2020 11:45 AM pending
Jordan Creek Dec 18, 2020 03:15 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P jordan-creek Aug 10, 2021 03:20 PM pending
Chandler Butte Dec 17, 2020 09:20 PM Central Washington -- Tri-Cities onehikeaweek chandler-butte Dec 17, 2020 09:20 PM pending
McBee Hill Dec 17, 2020 09:20 PM Central Washington -- Tri-Cities onehikeaweek mcbee-hill Dec 17, 2020 09:20 PM pending
Webb Mountain Dec 16, 2020 02:06 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal onehikeaweek webb-mountain-1 Dec 16, 2020 02:06 PM pending
Little Pend Oreille National Wildlife Refuge - Kaniksu Unit Dec 14, 2020 02:33 PM Eastern Washington -- Selkirk Range SweetClover little-pend-oreille-national-wildlife-refuge-kaniksu-unit Dec 14, 2020 02:33 PM pending
Horseshoe Prairie Nordic Ski Area Dec 06, 2020 09:58 AM Eastern Washington -- Palouse and Blue Mountains Terry Hikes horseshoe-prairie-nordic-ski-area Dec 06, 2020 09:58 AM pending
Reiter Foothills Forest Trails Dec 04, 2020 08:16 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West thebrink reiter-foothills-forest-trails Dec 04, 2020 08:16 PM pending
First Creek Dec 04, 2020 05:16 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area cascadesdj first-creek-1 Dec 04, 2020 05:16 PM pending
Muir Peak Dec 03, 2020 08:40 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise onehikeaweek muir-peak Dec 03, 2020 08:40 PM pending
Noisy Creek Nov 24, 2020 07:04 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area C P noisy-creek-2 Nov 24, 2020 07:04 PM pending
Wise Creek Falls Nov 23, 2020 07:59 AM Central Cascades Maddy wise-creek-falls Nov 23, 2020 07:59 AM pending
Cowlitz Rocks Nov 20, 2020 08:09 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise rkjenner cowlitz-rocks Nov 20, 2020 08:09 PM pending
Fourmile Ridge Nov 19, 2020 11:08 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek fourmile-ridge Nov 19, 2020 11:08 PM pending
Ladies Peak Nov 18, 2020 10:37 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East onehikeaweek ladies-peak Nov 18, 2020 10:37 PM pending
Last Promontory Nov 01, 2020 02:45 PM Snoqualmie Region Maddy last-promontory Nov 01, 2020 02:45 PM pending
Buell Peak Oct 29, 2020 08:01 AM Mount Rainier Area -- NE - Sunrise/White River rkjenner buell-peak Oct 29, 2020 08:01 AM pending
Ginnette Lake/Hell Lake Oct 27, 2020 05:33 PM South Cascades -- White Pass/Cowlitz River Valley Birdman ginnette-lake-hell-lake Oct 27, 2020 05:33 PM pending
Old Stage Trail No. 1 Oct 26, 2020 11:59 AM Eastern Washington -- Okanogan Highlands/Kettle River Range Holly Weiler old-stage-trail-no-1 Jan 12, 2022 10:27 AM pending
Canyon Creek Oct 24, 2020 04:23 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area George & Sally canyon-creek-1 Oct 24, 2020 04:23 PM pending
Little Destitution Hill Oct 24, 2020 03:16 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Ups n Downs little-destitution-hill Oct 24, 2020 03:16 PM pending
Racehorse Landslide Fossil Fields Oct 21, 2020 05:49 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area porcupinewoman racehorse-landslide-fossil-fields Oct 21, 2020 05:49 PM pending
Lambert Oct 18, 2020 04:47 PM Eastern Washington -- Okanogan Highlands/Kettle River Range Holly Weiler lambert Oct 18, 2020 04:47 PM pending
Pyramid Peak Oct 09, 2020 09:16 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise ejain pyramid-peak-3 Oct 09, 2020 09:16 PM pending
Bald Rock Oct 07, 2020 08:46 AM Mount Rainier Area -- SE - Cayuse Pass/Stevens Canyon rkjenner bald-rock Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Teebone Ridge Oct 06, 2020 08:28 PM Central Cascades kidz won't hike teebone-ridge Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Robin Hill Farm Sep 28, 2020 08:27 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Northern Coast ejain robin-hill-farm Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Stampede Lookout Sep 27, 2020 09:13 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Ups n Downs stampede-lookout Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Eureka Creek Sep 27, 2020 11:09 AM North Cascades -- Pasayten Rolan eureka-creek Mar 19, 2021 02:47 PM pending
Tinkham Peak Sep 26, 2020 06:59 AM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass George & Sally tinkham-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mount Torment Sep 25, 2020 09:41 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek mount-torment Aug 10, 2021 03:20 PM pending
Arrow Creek (Jug Lake) Sep 22, 2020 12:36 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway C P arrow-creek-jug-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Longfellow Mountain Sep 22, 2020 09:50 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East Chris Pribbernow longfellow-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Rockdale Lake Sep 19, 2020 04:12 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Ups n Downs rockdale-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Judd Cove Preserve Sep 14, 2020 01:37 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- San Juan Islands Maddy judd-cove-preserve Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Saska Peak Sep 10, 2020 06:24 AM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan Stuke Sowle saska-peak-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Cabin Mountain Sep 06, 2020 03:51 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass kidz won't hike cabin-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Baker Lake Sep 06, 2020 12:41 PM Central Cascades john@moosefish.com baker-lake-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Fobes-Ebey Slough Dike Road Trail Sep 05, 2020 06:18 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area wafflesnfalafel fobes-ebey-slough-dike-road-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Raven Ridge Sep 05, 2020 05:04 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth Stuke Sowle raven-ridge Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Duffey Lakes Aug 30, 2020 11:40 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West Donkey Hotay duffey-lakes Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Marble Creek Aug 30, 2020 09:45 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P marble-creek Aug 10, 2021 03:20 PM pending
Thor Peak Aug 27, 2020 08:29 PM Central Cascades kidz won't hike thor-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mount Degenhardt Aug 27, 2020 01:48 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek mount-degenhardt Aug 10, 2021 03:20 PM pending
Price Lake Aug 25, 2020 11:48 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area HikeArt price-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Longview Peak Aug 22, 2020 09:19 AM Issaquah Alps -- Cougar Mountain stever longview-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Tiffany Mountain via Tiffany Lake Aug 21, 2020 03:06 PM North Cascades -- Pasayten Hikamo tiffany-mountain-via-tiffany-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mount Fury (West Fury) Aug 20, 2020 01:17 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek mount-fury-west-fury Aug 10, 2021 03:20 PM pending
Lodgepole Campground Aug 19, 2020 04:08 PM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 ToddlerTrekking lodgepole-campground Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mount Hood Cooper Spur Aug 11, 2020 06:55 AM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - OR TrailTalker mount-hood-cooper-spur Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chilco Mountain Aug 09, 2020 09:45 AM Eastern Washington -- Spokane Area/Coeur d'Alene R. Pool chilco-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Brush Creek to Tapto Lakes Aug 08, 2020 05:34 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area The Johnanimal brush-creek-to-tapto-lakes Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Discovery Lake Aug 08, 2020 08:52 AM Olympic Peninsula Sabbaru discovery-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Gunsight Peak Aug 05, 2020 11:19 PM North Cascades onehikeaweek gunsight-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Agnes Mountain Aug 05, 2020 11:19 PM North Cascades onehikeaweek agnes-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Ruth Creek Aug 04, 2020 04:51 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area porcupinewoman ruth-creek Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Wilson Creek Aug 02, 2020 05:32 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway mato wilson-creek-3 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Pilot Peak 7088' Jul 31, 2020 11:07 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway C P pilot-peak-7088 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Downey Lake Jul 31, 2020 11:07 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway C P downey-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Beach 4 Jul 26, 2020 08:46 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Pacific Coast ejain beach-4 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Airplane Crash Site via Intake Trail #3211 Jul 26, 2020 05:57 PM Eastern Washington -- Palouse and Blue Mountains Terry Hikes airplane-crash-site-via-intake-trail-3211 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mount Challenger West Peak Jul 23, 2020 11:40 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek mount-challenger-west-peak Aug 10, 2021 03:20 PM pending
Foss Peak Jul 21, 2020 11:20 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SE - Cayuse Pass/Stevens Canyon Chris Pribbernow foss-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Paperboy Peak Jul 20, 2020 08:15 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area kidz won't hike paperboy-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Palisades Peak Jul 19, 2020 09:11 AM Mount Rainier Area -- NE - Sunrise/White River LincolnS palisades-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Marcus Peak Jul 19, 2020 09:11 AM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 LincolnS marcus-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mottet/Sinks Trail #3233 to Jubilee Lake Jul 18, 2020 08:29 PM Eastern Washington -- Palouse and Blue Mountains Terry Hikes mottet-sinks-trail-3233-to-jubilee-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Moonshine Lake Jul 17, 2020 01:29 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway David S. moonshine-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Lake Terence Jul 17, 2020 01:29 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway David S. lake-terence Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Venus Lake Jul 17, 2020 01:29 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway David S. venus-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Ridge 7167' Jul 16, 2020 11:56 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P ridge-7167 Aug 10, 2021 03:20 PM pending
Middle Fork Toats Coulee Jul 16, 2020 04:55 PM North Cascades -- Pasayten Anna Roth middle-fork-toats-coulee Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Grey Rock Trail Jul 15, 2020 03:30 PM Central Washington -- Yakima Howie813 grey-rock-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Old Guard Peak Jul 14, 2020 08:49 PM North Cascades onehikeaweek old-guard-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Sentinel Peak Jul 14, 2020 08:49 PM North Cascades onehikeaweek sentinel-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Coincidence Point Jul 14, 2020 04:37 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Peter Schilling coincidence-point Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Boulder Benchmark (Peak) Jul 13, 2020 11:34 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway Chris Pribbernow boulder-benchmark-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chester Peak Jul 13, 2020 06:44 AM Central Cascades Joel_Grant chester-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending