Trails for everyone, forever

Home Approval Lists Pending New Hikes

Pending New Hikes

A list of proposed additions to the Hikes database awaiting approval or dismissal.

See this list with more information (but without the ability to publish multiple hikes). Opens in a new window, so you can use them side by side.

Title CreationDate getRegionName Creator id modified review_state
Para Point Jul 29, 2021 03:38 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area ngie para-point Jul 29, 2021 03:38 PM pending
Eightmile Peak Jul 28, 2021 11:31 PM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek eightmile-peak Jul 28, 2021 11:31 PM pending
Panther Creek Jul 28, 2021 06:02 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East C P panther-creek-1 Jul 28, 2021 06:02 PM pending
Sumas Mountain - Paradise Valley Jul 28, 2021 08:31 AM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area onehikeaweek sumas-mountain-paradise-valley Jul 28, 2021 08:31 AM pending
Mount Constance Jul 27, 2021 03:38 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal onehikeaweek mount-constance Jul 27, 2021 03:38 PM pending
Luahna Peak Jul 24, 2021 11:21 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East fujiappleee luahna-peak Jul 24, 2021 11:21 PM pending
Salmo Divide Trail, #535 Jul 19, 2021 09:51 AM Eastern Washington -- Selkirk Range Mike_R salmo-divide-trail-535 Jul 19, 2021 09:51 AM pending
Sunset Mountain Jul 12, 2021 05:48 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth austineats sunset-mountain Jul 12, 2021 05:48 PM pending
Brown Peak Jul 11, 2021 12:19 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NE - Sunrise/White River SierraMtns brown-peak Jul 11, 2021 12:19 PM pending
Clover Lake Jul 11, 2021 12:19 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NE - Sunrise/White River SierraMtns clover-lake Jul 11, 2021 12:19 PM pending
Wildhorse Creek Trail Jul 06, 2021 10:46 AM Central Cascades pula58 wildhorse-creek-trail Jul 06, 2021 10:46 AM pending
Snowshed Falls - Martin Lookout Jul 02, 2021 07:51 PM Snoqualmie Region Ups n Downs snowshed-falls-martin-lookout Jul 02, 2021 07:51 PM pending
The Tooth Jul 01, 2021 05:17 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass ngie the-tooth Jul 01, 2021 05:17 PM pending
Whistler Mountain Jun 30, 2021 06:08 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek whistler-mountain Aug 10, 2021 03:20 PM pending
Porcupine Peak Jun 29, 2021 02:35 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek porcupine-peak Aug 10, 2021 03:20 PM pending
Mebee Lookout Jun 28, 2021 07:51 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P mebee-lookout Aug 10, 2021 03:20 PM pending
Mebee High Route Jun 28, 2021 07:48 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P mebee-high-route Aug 10, 2021 03:20 PM pending
Crystal Mountain Loop (The Throne) Jun 26, 2021 07:08 PM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 ngie crystal-mountain-loop-the-throne Jun 26, 2021 07:08 PM pending
Crystal Mountain Loop (Silver Queen) Jun 26, 2021 07:08 PM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 ngie crystal-mountain-loop-silver-queen Jun 26, 2021 07:08 PM pending
Old Baldy Jun 25, 2021 12:41 AM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek old-baldy Jun 25, 2021 12:41 AM pending
One Acre Lake Jun 24, 2021 06:41 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West Sbutton one-acre-lake Jun 24, 2021 06:53 AM pending
Anvil Rock Jun 23, 2021 10:25 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise Chris Pribbernow anvil-rock Jun 23, 2021 10:25 PM pending
Scarface Jun 23, 2021 09:33 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NE - Sunrise/White River rkjenner scarface Jun 23, 2021 09:33 PM pending
Snowshoe Mountain Jun 23, 2021 12:46 AM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek snowshoe-mountain Jun 23, 2021 12:46 AM pending
Joe Mills Mountain Jun 23, 2021 12:46 AM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek joe-mills-mountain Jun 23, 2021 12:46 AM pending
Hurley Peak Jun 23, 2021 12:46 AM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek hurley-peak Jun 23, 2021 12:46 AM pending
Wrong Turn Peak Jun 22, 2021 01:23 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway jessexplored wrong-turn-peak Jun 22, 2021 01:23 PM pending
Copper Benchmark Jun 16, 2021 12:01 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek copper-benchmark Aug 10, 2021 03:20 PM pending
Switchblade Peak Jun 16, 2021 12:01 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek switchblade-peak Aug 10, 2021 03:20 PM pending
Maple Mountain Trail Jun 14, 2021 10:08 AM Eastern Washington -- Okanogan Highlands/Kettle River Range Holly Weiler maple-mountain-trail Jun 14, 2021 10:08 AM pending
Summit Trail Jun 10, 2021 07:55 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek summit-trail-1 Jun 10, 2021 07:55 AM pending
Ferry Peak Jun 09, 2021 03:29 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek ferry-peak Jun 09, 2021 03:29 PM pending
Old Maid Mountain Jun 09, 2021 03:29 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek old-maid-mountain Jun 09, 2021 03:29 PM pending
Tieton Royal Columns Jun 08, 2021 11:16 PM Central Washington -- Yakima Surgataz tieton-royal-columns Jun 08, 2021 11:16 PM pending
Snowshoe Ridge High Point Jun 03, 2021 12:30 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek snowshoe-ridge-high-point Jun 03, 2021 12:30 AM pending
Battle Mountain Jun 03, 2021 12:30 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek battle-mountain Jun 03, 2021 12:30 AM pending
Cole Butte West May 29, 2021 05:33 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area kidz won't hike cole-butte-west May 29, 2021 05:33 PM pending
Crescent Mountain May 26, 2021 12:28 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek crescent-mountain May 26, 2021 12:28 AM pending
Mother Lode Peak May 26, 2021 12:28 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek mother-lode-peak May 26, 2021 12:28 AM pending
Salmon River-Mount Hood May 17, 2021 08:38 PM Southwest Washington hikingwithlittledogs salmon-river-mount-hood May 17, 2021 08:38 PM pending
Lost Lake- Hood River May 16, 2021 09:42 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA hikingwithlittledogs lost-lake-hood-river May 16, 2021 09:42 PM pending
Teanaway Community Forest - Bible Rock May 15, 2021 07:24 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway ejain teanaway-community-forest-bible-rock May 15, 2021 07:24 PM pending
Willapa Bay Cedar River Conservation May 12, 2021 12:36 PM Southwest Washington -- Long Beach Area wakkf00 willapa-bay-cedar-river-conservation May 12, 2021 12:36 PM pending
Teanaway Community Forest - Mammoth Rock May 10, 2021 01:27 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway raring2hike teanaway-community-forest-mammoth-rock May 10, 2021 01:27 PM pending
Timber Mountain May 06, 2021 09:09 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal rkjenner timber-mountain May 06, 2021 09:09 PM pending
Zorro Point May 05, 2021 06:48 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area kidz won't hike zorro-point May 05, 2021 06:48 PM pending
Manchester State Park May 03, 2021 07:52 PM Central Cascades wakkf00 manchester-state-park May 03, 2021 07:52 PM pending
Tenas Mountain May 03, 2021 01:37 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth Sawtooth Scrambler tenas-mountain May 03, 2021 02:06 PM pending
Knowlton Knob May 03, 2021 08:18 AM Eastern Washington -- Okanogan Highlands/Kettle River Range austineats knowlton-knob May 03, 2021 08:18 AM pending
West Fork Woods Creek May 02, 2021 06:55 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area mato west-fork-woods-creek May 02, 2021 06:55 PM pending
Quilomene Wildlife Area May 01, 2021 11:41 PM Central Washington -- Grand Coulee ejain quilomene-wildlife-area May 01, 2021 11:41 PM pending
Tunk Mountain Apr 25, 2021 12:25 PM Eastern Washington -- Okanogan Highlands/Kettle River Range ngie tunk-mountain Apr 25, 2021 12:25 PM pending
Cornell Butte Apr 25, 2021 11:10 AM Eastern Washington -- Okanogan Highlands/Kettle River Range ngie cornell-butte-1 Apr 25, 2021 11:10 AM pending
Columbia Hills State Park-Crawford Ranch Trail Apr 19, 2021 11:04 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA Bob and Barb columbia-hills-state-park-crawford-ranch-trail Apr 28, 2021 04:59 PM pending
Dugualla Bay Preserve Hike Apr 17, 2021 10:55 AM Puget Sound and Islands -- Whidbey Island Mike dugualla-bay-preserve-hike Apr 17, 2021 10:55 AM pending
Foster Creek Wildlife Area Apr 16, 2021 09:06 PM Central Cascades austineats foster-creek-wildlife-area Apr 16, 2021 09:06 PM pending
Maryhill State Park & Stonehenge Apr 16, 2021 08:55 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA wakkf00 maryhill-state-park-stonehenge Apr 16, 2021 08:55 PM pending
Wanapum Breaks Apr 16, 2021 06:20 PM Central Washington Ups n Downs wanapum-breaks Apr 16, 2021 06:20 PM pending
Timber Mountain Apr 16, 2021 11:53 AM Eastern Washington -- Spokane Area/Coeur d'Alene ngie timber-mountain-1 Apr 16, 2021 11:53 AM pending
Saddle Point Apr 14, 2021 05:55 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P saddle-point Aug 10, 2021 03:20 PM pending
Jim Hill Mountain Apr 14, 2021 09:54 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East ngie jim-hill-mountain Jul 06, 2021 02:28 PM pending
Mount Hyak Apr 13, 2021 09:47 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass onehikeaweek mount-hyak Apr 13, 2021 09:47 PM pending
Lane Peak Apr 10, 2021 08:33 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SE - Cayuse Pass/Stevens Canyon Surgataz lane-peak Apr 10, 2021 08:33 PM pending
Towertop Apr 08, 2021 08:56 PM South Cascades onehikeaweek towertop Apr 08, 2021 08:56 PM pending
DeMolay Sandspit Nature Preserve Apr 07, 2021 08:20 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Kitsap Peninsula wakkf00 demolay-sandspit-nature-preserve Apr 07, 2021 08:20 PM pending
Elwha - Olympic Hot Springs Road Apr 07, 2021 04:38 PM Olympic Peninsula dalandshark elwha-olympic-hot-springs-road Apr 07, 2021 04:38 PM pending
Boomerang Apr 06, 2021 12:33 AM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area onehikeaweek boomerang Apr 06, 2021 12:33 AM pending
Hancock Benchmark Apr 05, 2021 07:08 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Ups n Downs hancock-benchmark Apr 05, 2021 07:08 PM pending
No.6 Canyon Apr 05, 2021 03:35 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area cascadesdj no-6-canyon Apr 05, 2021 03:35 PM pending
Funk Mountain Apr 05, 2021 02:01 PM North Cascades -- Pasayten ngie funk-mountain Apr 05, 2021 02:01 PM pending
Aeneas Mountain Apr 05, 2021 09:57 AM Central Cascades ngie aeneas-mountain Apr 05, 2021 09:57 AM pending
Trustland Trails Apr 04, 2021 08:46 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Whidbey Island ejain trustland-trails Apr 04, 2021 08:46 PM pending
Stumptop Mar 31, 2021 09:51 PM South Cascades onehikeaweek stumptop Mar 31, 2021 09:51 PM pending
Young County Park - Clark Point Mar 29, 2021 10:00 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- San Juan Islands wakkf00 young-county-park-clark-point Mar 29, 2021 10:00 PM pending
Treen Peak Mar 29, 2021 04:22 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area onehikeaweek treen-peak Mar 29, 2021 04:22 PM pending
Rattlesnake Mountain - Northwest Peak Mar 28, 2021 05:05 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area onehikeaweek rattlesnake-mountain-northwest-peak Mar 28, 2021 05:05 PM pending
Columbia National Wildlife Refuge - Marsh Trail Mar 28, 2021 03:45 PM Central Washington -- Potholes Region ejain columbia-national-wildlife-refuge-marsh-trail Mar 28, 2021 03:45 PM pending
South Fork County Park Mar 28, 2021 07:31 AM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area raring2hike south-fork-county-park Mar 28, 2021 07:31 AM pending
Frailey Mountain Lookout Mar 27, 2021 12:00 PM North Cascades Ups n Downs frailey-mountain-lookout Mar 27, 2021 12:00 PM pending
Central Ferry Wildlife Area Mar 24, 2021 04:33 PM Central Washington -- Wenatchee austineats central-ferry-wildlife-area Mar 24, 2021 04:33 PM pending
Whiskey Dick Mountain West Peak Mar 23, 2021 07:39 PM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek whiskey-dick-mountain-west-peak Mar 23, 2021 07:39 PM pending
Tamanowas Rock Sanctuary Mar 23, 2021 01:50 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Northern Coast wakkf00 tamanowas-rock-sanctuary Mar 23, 2021 01:50 PM pending
Whiskey Dick Mountain Mar 22, 2021 11:05 AM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek whiskey-dick-mountain Mar 22, 2021 11:05 AM pending
Church Hill Mar 15, 2021 11:03 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area onehikeaweek church-hill Mar 15, 2021 11:03 PM pending
Haywire Ridge Mar 13, 2021 09:55 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West mato haywire-ridge Mar 13, 2021 09:55 AM pending
Startup Mountain Mar 12, 2021 08:54 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West Ups n Downs startup-mountain Mar 12, 2021 08:54 PM pending
Capitol State Forest - Larch Mountain Mar 09, 2021 11:16 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia onehikeaweek capitol-state-forest-larch-mountain Mar 09, 2021 11:16 PM pending
Spiraltop Mar 08, 2021 10:50 PM South Cascades onehikeaweek spiraltop Mar 08, 2021 10:50 PM pending
Pritchard Park Mar 06, 2021 05:13 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area ejain pritchard-park Mar 06, 2021 05:13 PM pending
Manastash Ridge - East Peak Mar 03, 2021 09:05 PM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek manastash-ridge-east-peak Mar 03, 2021 09:05 PM pending
Kamilche Hill Mar 03, 2021 12:22 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia onehikeaweek kamilche-hill Mar 03, 2021 12:22 PM pending
Bradbury Beach Forest Walk Mar 01, 2021 12:50 AM Eastern Washington -- Selkirk Range Big L bradbury-beach-forest-walk Mar 01, 2021 12:50 AM pending
Capitol State Forest-Lost Valley Trail Feb 25, 2021 05:06 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia Miladugga capitol-state-forest-lost-valley-trail Feb 25, 2021 05:06 PM pending
Charter Road Feb 24, 2021 11:23 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area cascadesdj charter-road Feb 24, 2021 11:23 PM pending
Buck Mountain Feb 21, 2021 04:00 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal onehikeaweek buck-mountain-1 Feb 21, 2021 04:00 PM pending
Hoag Memorial Park - Big Rock Trail Feb 19, 2021 12:16 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area Ups n Downs hoag-memorial-park-big-rock-trail Feb 19, 2021 12:16 PM pending
Twin Peaks Feb 13, 2021 07:38 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area onehikeaweek twin-peaks-1 Feb 13, 2021 07:38 PM pending
Lopez Hill Feb 12, 2021 09:10 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- San Juan Islands onehikeaweek lopez-hill Feb 12, 2021 09:10 PM pending
Cowiche Mountain East Feb 11, 2021 09:46 PM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek cowiche-mountain-east Feb 11, 2021 09:46 PM pending
Big Bend Wildlife Area Feb 06, 2021 10:20 PM Central Washington -- Grand Coulee Jukebox Jim big-bend-wildlife-area Feb 06, 2021 10:20 PM pending