Trails for everyone, forever

Home Approval Lists Pending New Hikes
link

Pending New Hikes

A list of proposed additions to the Hikes database awaiting approval or dismissal.

See this list with more information (but without the ability to publish multiple hikes). Opens in a new window, so you can use them side by side.

Title CreationDate getRegionName Creator id modified review_state
Cold Springs Nov 29, 2021 04:29 PM Central Cascades cascadesdj cold-springs-1 Nov 29, 2021 04:29 PM pending
Hard Cheese Nov 28, 2021 06:38 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway ngie hard-cheese Nov 28, 2021 06:38 PM pending
Hard Knox Nov 28, 2021 06:38 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway ngie hard-knox Nov 28, 2021 06:38 PM pending
Sunset Falls Nov 28, 2021 01:04 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West Maddy sunset-falls Nov 28, 2021 01:04 PM pending
Elk Creek Conservation Area Nov 27, 2021 10:08 PM Olympic Peninsula iotium elk-creek-conservation-area Nov 27, 2021 10:08 PM pending
Reade Hill Nov 27, 2021 09:56 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Pacific Coast iotium reade-hill Nov 27, 2021 09:56 PM pending
Rock Creek Lake Nov 25, 2021 03:00 PM Central Cascades cascadesdj rock-creek-lake Nov 25, 2021 03:00 PM pending
Convict Lake Nov 23, 2021 05:03 PM Central Cascades cascadesdj convict-lake Nov 23, 2021 05:03 PM pending
Echo Lake Rd. Nov 21, 2021 08:10 PM Central Cascades mato echo-lake-rd Nov 21, 2021 08:10 PM pending
Buttermilk Boulders Nov 21, 2021 04:51 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - OR cascadesdj buttermilk-boulders Nov 21, 2021 04:51 PM pending
Burnout Trail Nov 19, 2021 05:53 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area bentley-edelman burnout-trail Nov 19, 2021 05:53 PM pending
Foothills Trails Nov 18, 2021 07:31 AM Olympic Peninsula -- Northern Coast RunningDi foothills-trails Nov 18, 2021 07:31 AM pending
Easter Island Nov 16, 2021 07:20 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Birb easter-island Nov 16, 2021 07:20 PM pending
Change Creek Trail Nov 16, 2021 07:20 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Birb change-creek-trail Nov 16, 2021 07:20 PM pending
Peak 7738 Nov 15, 2021 10:34 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek peak-7738 Nov 15, 2021 10:34 PM pending
Mirror Mountain Nov 15, 2021 10:34 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek mirror-mountain Nov 15, 2021 10:34 PM pending
Alta Lake View Nov 13, 2021 08:37 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth austineats alta-lake-view Nov 13, 2021 08:37 PM pending
Dragonfly Nov 13, 2021 06:28 PM Issaquah Alps -- Squak Mountain Maddy dragonfly Nov 13, 2021 06:28 PM pending
South Tiger Mountain Summit Nov 13, 2021 05:01 PM Central Cascades Wandering Washington south-tiger-mountain-summit Nov 13, 2021 05:01 PM pending
Porter Creek Falls Trail Nov 12, 2021 07:36 AM Central Cascades Annette54 porter-creek-falls-trail Nov 12, 2021 07:36 AM pending
Trail With No Name Nov 10, 2021 05:08 PM Issaquah Alps -- Taylor Mountain George & Sally trail-with-no-name Nov 10, 2021 05:08 PM pending
Cle Elum River Nov 09, 2021 03:49 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area cascadesdj cle-elum-river Nov 09, 2021 03:49 PM pending
Squak Mtn Connector Nov 08, 2021 03:51 PM Issaquah Alps -- Cougar Mountain Lunapeople squak-mtn-connector Nov 08, 2021 03:51 PM pending
P-5000 Nov 07, 2021 06:55 PM Central Cascades mato p-5000 Nov 07, 2021 06:55 PM pending
Issaquah Creek Nov 05, 2021 06:35 PM Issaquah Alps Ups n Downs issaquah-creek Nov 05, 2021 06:35 PM pending
McClain Peak Nov 03, 2021 08:10 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area onehikeaweek mcclain-peak Nov 03, 2021 08:10 PM pending
Frog Mountain Oct 31, 2021 07:38 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West mato frog-mountain-2 Oct 31, 2021 07:38 AM pending
Saint Agnes Ridge Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek saint-agnes-ridge Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM pending
La Bohn Peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek la-bohn-peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM pending
Otter Point Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek otter-point Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM pending
Wild Goat Peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek wild-goat-peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM pending
Tourmaline Peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek tourmaline-peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM pending
Camp Robber Peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek camp-robber-peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM pending
Turquoise Peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek turquoise-peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM pending
Malachite Peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek malachite-peak Oct 31, 2021 12:20 AM pending
Little Balcony Oct 30, 2021 07:04 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass treksandhikes little-balcony-1 Oct 30, 2021 07:04 PM pending
Creekside Loop Trail Oct 30, 2021 06:53 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth austineats creekside-loop-trail Oct 30, 2021 06:53 PM pending
Little Balcony Oct 30, 2021 06:29 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass treksandhikes little-balcony Oct 30, 2021 06:29 PM pending
Dirty Harry's Bathtub Oct 30, 2021 06:29 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass treksandhikes dirty-harrys-bathtub Oct 30, 2021 06:29 PM pending
Elbow Coulee Rd Oct 28, 2021 03:52 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth cascadesdj elbow-coulee-rd Oct 28, 2021 03:52 PM pending
Magnolia Tidelands Park Oct 25, 2021 11:37 AM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area C P magnolia-tidelands-park Oct 25, 2021 11:37 AM pending
Preston Foothills Oct 23, 2021 06:50 PM Issaquah Alps Ups n Downs preston-foothills Oct 23, 2021 06:50 PM pending
Harvey Manning Trail Oct 23, 2021 04:27 PM Issaquah Alps -- Cougar Mountain srswenson harvey-manning-trail Oct 23, 2021 04:27 PM pending
Roosevelt Trail #266 to Little Grass Mountain Oct 21, 2021 08:33 AM Eastern Washington -- Selkirk Range RichP little-grass-mountain-266 Oct 21, 2021 07:21 PM pending
West Fork Foss Lakes Trail Oct 20, 2021 07:52 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West WooHoo! west-fork-foss-lakes-trail Oct 20, 2021 07:52 PM pending
Palisades Loop Oct 20, 2021 09:59 AM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 bentley-edelman palisades-loop Oct 20, 2021 09:59 AM pending
Maud Lake Viewpoint Oct 16, 2021 06:53 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Ups n Downs maud-lake-viewpoint Oct 16, 2021 06:53 PM pending
6oth Anniversary Hike Oct 12, 2021 10:34 AM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area George & Sally 6oth-anniversary-hike Oct 12, 2021 10:34 AM pending
Kangaroo Pass Oct 11, 2021 07:25 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 Alpine Wanderer kangaroo-pass Oct 11, 2021 07:25 AM pending
Mount Bigelow Oct 10, 2021 08:25 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth ngie mount-bigelow Oct 10, 2021 08:25 AM pending
Troublesome Creek Oct 07, 2021 07:42 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West C P troublesome-creek Oct 07, 2021 07:42 PM pending
Summit Chief Lake Oct 06, 2021 02:36 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway ALW Hiker summit-chief-lake Oct 06, 2021 02:36 PM pending
Hummingbird Lake Oct 05, 2021 02:08 PM Central Cascades ALW Hiker hummingbird-lake Oct 05, 2021 02:08 PM pending
Sasquatch Ski Loops Trail 236 Oct 04, 2021 06:02 PM South Cascades -- Mount St. Helens BeaverDawg sasquatch-ski-loops-trail-236 Oct 04, 2021 06:02 PM pending
Lake Stickney Oct 03, 2021 09:11 PM Central Cascades cjkerns lake-stickney Oct 03, 2021 09:11 PM pending
Maple Falls creek loop trail Oct 02, 2021 05:20 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area DASWALLACE maple-falls-creek-loop-trail Oct 02, 2021 05:20 PM pending
Hood River Mountain Oct 01, 2021 10:18 AM South Cascades MamaAwal hood-river-mountain Oct 01, 2021 10:18 AM pending
Jewel Lakes Sep 30, 2021 05:56 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West ALW Hiker jewel-lakes Sep 30, 2021 05:56 PM pending
Little Andrews Creek Sep 27, 2021 07:40 AM North Cascades -- Pasayten christiangustafson little-andrews-creek Sep 27, 2021 07:40 AM pending
Second Mother Mountain Sep 26, 2021 10:48 AM Mount Rainier Area -- NW - Carbon River/Mowich rkjenner second-mother-mountain Sep 26, 2021 10:48 AM pending
Lake Ida Sep 25, 2021 12:17 AM Central Cascades kidz won't hike lake-ida Sep 25, 2021 12:17 AM pending
Big Lou Mountain Sep 25, 2021 12:17 AM Central Cascades kidz won't hike big-lou-mountain Sep 25, 2021 12:17 AM pending
McClellan Peak Sep 24, 2021 12:01 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area ngie mcclellan-peak Sep 24, 2021 12:01 PM pending
Palouse to Cascades Trail - Cle Elum-Thorp Sep 22, 2021 08:23 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area akflyer130 palouse-to-cascades-trail-cle-elum-thorp Sep 22, 2021 08:23 PM pending
Gene Coulon Memorial Beach Park Sep 22, 2021 05:19 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area Cheesehead83 gene-coulon-memorial-beach-park Sep 22, 2021 05:19 PM pending
Camp Sheppard Loop Trail Sep 21, 2021 05:39 PM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 wakkf00 camp-sheppard-loop-trail Sep 21, 2021 05:39 PM pending
Mount Saul Sep 19, 2021 07:37 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East jheidel mount-saul Sep 19, 2021 07:37 PM pending
Airplane Lake Sep 19, 2021 07:37 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East jheidel airplane-lake Sep 19, 2021 07:37 PM pending
Port Gamble Forest - Tessa's Trail Sep 19, 2021 06:04 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Kitsap Peninsula ejain port-gamble-forest-tessas-trail Sep 19, 2021 06:04 PM pending
Port Gamble Forest - Ranger Trail Sep 19, 2021 06:04 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Kitsap Peninsula ejain port-gamble-forest-ranger-trail Sep 19, 2021 06:04 PM pending
Montana Mine Sep 19, 2021 04:21 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth austineats montana-mine Sep 19, 2021 04:21 PM pending
Boyd Creek Interpretive trail #626 Sep 18, 2021 08:50 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area DASWALLACE boyd-creek-interpretive-trail-626 Sep 18, 2021 08:50 PM pending
Tokaloo Rock Sep 18, 2021 05:16 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise rkjenner tokaloo-rock Sep 18, 2021 05:16 PM pending
Sunrise Mountain Sep 18, 2021 06:58 AM Central Cascades Seattle_Wayne sunrise-mountain Sep 18, 2021 06:58 AM pending
Lake Malachite Sep 17, 2021 12:06 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West ALW Hiker lake-malachite Sep 17, 2021 12:06 PM pending
Angeline Lake Sep 17, 2021 12:06 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West ALW Hiker angeline-lake Sep 17, 2021 12:06 PM pending
Lake Byrne Sep 17, 2021 08:45 AM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway urbanefarmboy lake-byrne Sep 17, 2021 08:45 AM pending
Horseshoe Lake Sep 16, 2021 10:51 PM Central Cascades Maddy horseshoe-lake-1 Sep 16, 2021 10:51 PM pending
Derrick Lake Sep 16, 2021 10:51 PM Central Cascades Maddy derrick-lake Sep 16, 2021 10:51 PM pending
Barnes Creek Nature Trail Sep 16, 2021 05:31 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area jrbirdman barnes-creek-nature-trail Sep 16, 2021 05:31 PM pending
Snooze Peak Sep 15, 2021 05:37 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Ups n Downs snooze-peak Sep 15, 2021 05:37 PM pending
Elliot Creek, #647 Sep 15, 2021 10:46 AM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway George & Sally elliot-creek-647 Sep 15, 2021 10:46 AM pending
Texas Pond Sep 12, 2021 11:51 AM Central Cascades austineats texas-pond Sep 12, 2021 11:51 AM pending
Silver Lake Way Trail Sep 08, 2021 06:39 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia OutsideD silver-lake-way-trail Sep 08, 2021 06:39 PM pending
Panther Creek to Cascade Locks Sep 08, 2021 05:53 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA PCT Scratch panther-creek-to-cascade-locks Sep 08, 2021 05:53 PM pending
Three Corner Rock Trail Sep 07, 2021 09:37 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA JustSteph84 three-corner-rock-trail Sep 07, 2021 09:37 PM pending
Beebe Creek Sep 07, 2021 03:27 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P beebe-creek Sep 07, 2021 03:27 PM pending
Grouse Spring Sep 06, 2021 10:34 PM Central Cascades -- Blewett Pass ngie grouse-spring Sep 06, 2021 10:34 PM pending
Hope Lake #1061 Sep 06, 2021 05:35 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West DASWALLACE hope-lake-1061 Sep 06, 2021 05:35 PM pending
Aurora Peak Sep 05, 2021 10:52 AM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise rkjenner aurora-peak Sep 05, 2021 10:52 AM pending
Chikamin Peak Sep 02, 2021 10:06 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway ngie chikamin-peak Sep 02, 2021 10:06 PM pending
Hidden Hand Group Camp Sep 02, 2021 02:26 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 Marcia P. hidden-hand-group-camp Sep 02, 2021 02:26 PM pending
Indian Creek Community Forest, Arboretum Loop Trail Sep 02, 2021 10:21 AM Eastern Washington -- Selkirk Range Holly Weiler indian-creek-community-forest-arboretum-loop-trail Sep 02, 2021 10:21 AM pending
Big Muffin Aug 29, 2021 12:07 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Ups n Downs big-muffin Aug 29, 2021 12:07 PM pending
Huckleberry Mountain (Snoqualmie Pass) Aug 28, 2021 07:22 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass ngie huckleberry-mountain-snoqualmie-pass Aug 28, 2021 07:22 PM pending
Elk Lake #805 Aug 27, 2021 08:04 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal Mr. Rental elk-lake-805 Aug 27, 2021 08:04 PM pending
Lobox Mountain Aug 26, 2021 01:47 AM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass onehikeaweek lobox-mountain Aug 26, 2021 01:47 AM pending
First Mother Mountain Aug 25, 2021 07:51 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NW - Carbon River/Mowich Ups n Downs first-mother-mountain Aug 25, 2021 07:51 PM pending
PLU Meadows Aug 25, 2021 02:00 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area laraoutside plu-meadows Aug 25, 2021 02:00 PM pending
Beauty Peak Aug 25, 2021 01:23 AM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek beauty-peak Aug 25, 2021 01:23 AM pending